Becoming a Foster Parent & Adoption

The following agencies are collaborative partners in finding, training, and licensing prospective foster and adoptive families. Please visit their websites for more information on their unique characteristics and the services they provide.

ACH Child and Family Services; Ft. Worth - www.achservices.org Agape Manor Home CPA; Garland - www.agapemanorhome.org

Angelheart Kids; Irving - www.angelheartkids.org

Antelope Valley Child, Youth and Family Services; Grand Prairie - www.avcyfs.org

Arrow Project - DFW; Carrollton - www.arrow.org Azleway Children's Services - DFW; Grand Prairie - www.azleway.com

Bair Foundation - DFW; Irving - www.bair.org Buckner Children and Family Services - CPA (Dallas) - www.buckner.org Connecting Lifes CPA; Lewisville;

Covenant Kids; Arlington - www.covenantkids.org Cumberland Presbyterian Children's Home; Denton - www.cpch.org Dallas Metrocare Services; Dallas - www.metrocareservices.org  Faithworks; DeSoto; Gladney Center For Adoption; Ft. Worth - www.gladney.org Guardian Family Services CPA; Grand Prairie - www.guardianfamilyservices.org  Homebound Child Placing Agency; Wylie - www.homeboundcpa.com Hope Cottage Pregnancy and Adoptive Center; Dallas - www.hopecottage.org  Jonathan's Place - BCC; Garland - www.jpkids.org  Kids First - CPA; Ft. Worth; Kornerstone; Arlington - www.kornerstone.org Lifeline Children & Family Services; Corsicana - www.lifelinecfs.org LoneStar Solutions; Arlington - www.lonestarsolutions.org Lutheran Social Services of the South - Dallas; Richardson - www.lsss.org  Methodist Children's Home Foster Care Division - Dallas; Dallas One Church One Child - CPA; Ft. Worth - www.ococtexas.org Passage of Youth Family Center; Dallas - www.passageofyouth.org Pathways Youth & Family Svcs. - DFW; Hurst - www.pathway.org  Perfection Children Services; Arlington; Presbyterian Children's Homes & Services - BCC; Waxahachie - www.pchas.org.waxahachie.php  Pressley Ridge - CPA; Grand Prairie - www.pressleyridge.org  Promise House - CPA; Dallas - www.promisehouse.org Refuge House; Dallas - www.refugehouse.org  Specialized Alternatives for Families & Youth; Arlington - www.safy.org  Texas Baptist Home for Children - CPA; Waxahachie - www.tbhc.org  Texas Mentor - Arlington; Arlington - www.thementornetwork.com The Grandberry Intervention Foundation; Ft. Worth; Urban Neighborhood Initiative for Families and Youth; Arlington; Youth In View; DeSoto.

Thank Yous

  • I am writing on behalf of myself to say thanks for all you have done for me. It has been much appreciated. Thanks again for making life that much easier. Sincerely, Alex
  • Thanks for a relaxing week at Camp! The guys and I had a ball — skiing, fishing, the "blob". It was great! We truly appreciate your sponsorship. - Luke
  • Need contacts...I have a pair of glasses, but they are very ugly. Everyone tells me that they look okay but they are only trying to make me feel better. I haven't worn the things since I got them, and I won't ever. If I could I would feed them to my puppy dog. Signed, April
  • Thank you for my birthday money. I am going to buy me a bike. - Jacqui
  • Thank you very much for the money and thanks for the registration fee, softball glove and shoes. Thank you so much for everything you have done. I truly appreciate it very much. - Lara
    Thank Yous